Our time and attendance module allows employees to enter their absence requests, vacation and time worked. Employees can consult the status of their requests and the balance of their credit hours at all times.

Absence requests

 

Do follow-up on your absence requests.

Vacation requests

 

Manage effectively you vacation period.

Time worked requests

 

Follow closely your employees over-time.

Enter / Exit

 

Use our enter / exit module to manage time more precisely.

Required replacement

 

Manage your replacements’ lists.

Approval

 

Configure the levels of approbation required for requests.

Time and attendance

Your employees have access to their requests and bank hours at all times from LogikHR’s dashboard. Your employees are responsible for doing their own requests in the system, reducing human resource’s workload.

Our enter/exit module allow you to manage the hours your employees come in and walk out. The extra hours or the lack of hours is applied to one or many bank hours. The attendance list allows the other employees to know who is at the office, absent or on vacation.
LogikHR offers two levels of approval for requests, supervisors and HR. You can configure as many supervisors as you want and specify what type of request they can approve or not.
Your employees can indicate in their request if a replacement is required in their absence. The supervisors can modify the information during approval. A list of required replacements is available for Human Resources’ managers.

Preview

Notre module de temps et présence permet aux employés d’entrer eux-même leur demandes d’absence, de vacances et de temps travaillé. Les employé peuvent consulter en tout temps le statut de leur demande ainsi que le solde de leur banques d’heures.

Demandes d’absences

 

Faites le suivi de vos demandes d’absences.

Demandes de vacances

 

Gérez efficacement vos période de vacances.

Demandes de temps travaillé

 

Suivez de près les heures supplémentaires de vos employés .

Entrées / Sorties

 

Utilisez notre modules d’entrées / Sorties pour une gestion plus précise du temps.

Remplacements requis

 

Gérez vos listes de remplacements.

Approbation

 

Configurez les niveaux d’approbation requis pour les demandes.

Temps et présences

Vos employés ont accès en tout temps à leurs demandes et banques d’heures à partir du tableau de bord de LogikRH. Vos employés sont responsables de faire eux mêmes leurs demandes dans le système, réduisant ainsi la charge de travail des ressources humaines.

Notre module d’entrées / sorties permet de gérer les heures d’entrées et de sorties de vos employés. Les heures qui sont faites en trop ou en moins sont appliquées à une ou plusieurs banques d’heures. Une liste des présence permet aux autres employés de rapidement savoir qui est présent au bureau, absent ou en vacances.
LogikRH offre deux niveaux d’approbation pour les demandes, approbateurs et RH. Vous pouvez configurer autant d’approbateurs que vous désirez et spécifier quels types de demandes ils doivent approuver ou non.
Vos employés peuvent indiquer dans leur demande si un remplacement est requis lors de leur absence. Les approbateurs peuvent modifier cette information lors de l’approbation. Une liste des remplacements qui doivent être trouvés est disponible pour les responsables des ressources humaines.

Aperçu